Water RevitalizationWater Revitalization
Home
GRANDER belebt Wasser, Menschen und ihre Lebensräume
 
 
Grander Austria | News

News

Webinar Presentation Schedule

Grander Technology Basics - Information Session
Applications to be discussed: agriculture, pools, residential, bakeries.
  Date: Tuesday, May 25th, 2010
  Time: 6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM EDT
  Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/126016290

Grander Technology Basics - Information Session
  Date: Tuesday, June 22nd, 2010
  Time: 6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM EDT
  Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/425640666

Grander Technology Basics - Information Session
  Date: Tuesday, July 27th, 2010
  Time: 6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM EDT
  Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/706275435

Grander Technology Basics - Information Session
  Date: Tuesday, August 24th, 2010
  Time: 6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM EDT
  Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/177052899



New dates and presentations are added often.  If you are looking for a specific industry/application presentation please email kate@granderwater.com.

 

Overview Topnews  »»
 
© 2017 Grander, Web Development by powerdesign